Holiday Closings | Heart of Louisiana Credit Union

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr.

Monday, January 18, 2021

President's Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday & Easter

Friday, April 2 & Saturday, April 3, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day

Sunday, July 4, 2021 & Monday July 5, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving

Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021

Christmas

Friday, December 24, 2021 - Close at Noon

Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year's Day

Friday, December 31, 2021 - Closed at Noon

Saturday, January 1, 2022