Holiday Closings | Heart of Louisiana Credit Union

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr.

Monday, January 20, 2020

President's Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday & Easter

Friday, April 10 & Saturday, April 11, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Friday & Saturday, November 26 - 28, 2020

Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2021

 

Heart of Louisiana Credit Union

MEMBER LOGIN